Feedback from Our Brides - Page 310 of 342

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a very short timeframe for a shower and you went beyond the call and got me the merchandise very timely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons 4.50 stars (14)

Leather Photo Bookmark with Silver Heart Charm thumbnail
By Donna L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I was disappointed that the color I chose was out of stock but the ease of reordering couln't have been smoother
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Leather Photo Bookmark with Silver Heart Charm 3.00 stars (1)

White Mini Party Favor Buckets thumbnail
By KATHY H

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I HAVE ALREADLY RECCOMENDED THE WEB TO FUTURE-BRIDES-TO BE AND MY FRIENDS WHOM HAVE LOTS OF PARTIES.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Mini Party Favor Buckets 5.00 stars (5)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design thumbnail
By JillyBean

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Juan

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (15)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Jodelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I have no reason to shop with your company again. The person I spoke with when calling to return my order was very pleasant and helpful.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains 4.00 stars (10)

Engraved Money Clip & Wallet thumbnail
By JUSTIN H

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Money Clip & Wallet 4.00 stars (1)

Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters thumbnail
By LAURA

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (15)

Seashell Bookmark with Ivory Silk Tassel thumbnail
By Sherri N

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Bookmark with Ivory Silk Tassel 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Rachel R

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Pilsner Glasses (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Pilsner Glasses (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) thumbnail
By sara

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Simply Satin Toasting Flutes & Cake Servers thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I really wish the condition of the product would've matched the ease of ordering and delivery, which were good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Simply Satin Toasting Flutes & Cake Servers 3.00 stars (2)

Eternity Personalized Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eternity Personalized Unity Candle Set 5.00 stars (2)

Silver Metal Photo Frame w/ Corner Crystals thumbnail
By Lauren D

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Metal Photo Frame w/ Corner Crystals 3.50 stars (4)

Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Metal Snowflake Candle Holders thumbnail
By Yadira

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Snowflake Candle Holders 4.50 stars (4)

Heart and Snowflake Tealight Holder thumbnail
By Yadira

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart and Snowflake Tealight Holder 5.00 stars (3)

Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Yadira

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
checkout