Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 315 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Elegant Square Wedding Photo Frames
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Square Wedding Photo Frames
(2)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By Leonor

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-02

Customer Service Rating
We had 6 of the products delivered broken, but right away they send me the new ones and were very kind.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
(15)

Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Daisy

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-01

Customer Service Rating
The experience was excellent, fast speedy delivery.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
(1)

Fall in Love Leaf Design Glass Coaster Set
By nancy s

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-01

Customer Service Rating
I AM A VERY VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER:-)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Leaf Design Glass Coaster Set
(1)

LOVE Wedding Candle Favors
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Wedding Candle Favors
(21)

By Lucrezia

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Wine Coaster Gift Set
(1)

Candy-Shaped Crystal Party Favors
By Pamela H

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Candy-Shaped Crystal Party Favors
(1)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
By Brenda V

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
I was shocked to how fast they arrived. Ordered on a Tuesday afternoon and they arrived by that Friday !
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
(4)

By Patrica

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
We are SO glad we found this company!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Cork Coasters (Set of 4)
(9)

By Linda G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-31

Customer Service Rating
Said it all
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Colorful Chair Place Card Holders (Set of 8)
(1)

Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag
By Oliva

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
As I have just said your company is very reliable. Customer service is very friendly and I would definitely come back to you guys. I am definitely recommending this company to my friends. Godd job.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag
(18)

Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
(3)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
By Catherine F

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
(13)

Personalized Vintage 'Texas-Hold-Em' Pub Sign
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Vintage 'Texas-Hold-Em' Pub Sign
(1)

Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-30

Customer Service Rating
I had a great experience with customer service. The personalized labels were printed incorrect and before I even got them I was notified that they were sent out wrong and the corrected ones were on their way..Great job!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
(12)

Gold Place Card Chairs
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Pleasure doing business with them. Great experience. They answered my question on delivery time and it was completely accurate.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Place Card Chairs
(1)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
By Richard

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
(10)

By Christine G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder
(9)

Personalized Wedding Cake Napkins
By Robin B

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Cake Napkins
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials