Feedback from Our Brides - Page 321 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
By K

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder
By Cala

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder 5.00 stars (3)

'Prince Charming' Frog Tealight (set of 4)
By Dianne F.

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-19

I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt shipping. The favors are exactly what I expected them to be and I am 150 percent satisfied and look forward to doing business with you again.
Product: 'Prince Charming' Frog Tealight (set of 4) 3.00 stars (2)

Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set
By carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had fun! It was easy, what I saw in your pictures is what I got. I was nervous about that. What you see, is not always what you get. So when my first order arrived,serving set, I was thrilled. And went back to order the double heart flutes. I wondered about the date along with the names. I e-mailed,and responce back was fast,not the answer I wanted.So I placed my order. "thrilled" with the flutes. LOL Went back to have more fun. Found the double heart necklace for my granddaughters,ordered 3. Then found the cuff bracelet, ordered 2,for my grandsons.They reminded me of the POW BRACELETS WE WORE IN THE 60'S.And my thoughts went to " my grandsons can wear them." I had fun, your "GREAT". THANK YOU CAROL
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors)
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-16

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Fine
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) 4.50 stars (12)

Engraved Toasting Flutes Set
By Phyllis S

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Toasting Flutes Set 5.00 stars (5)

Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set
By Dorothy H

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the store
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (12)

Personalized Child's Duffle Bag
By Aimee

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Child's Duffle Bag 3.50 stars (3)

Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12)
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) 5.00 stars (4)

Round Silver Mint Tins
By Jill J

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Silver Mint Tins 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Beaded Silver Frame - 4x6 Photo
By Sandy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I am just unhappy with the way that the writing turned out. I didn't realize that you cannot read it, unless its a certain angle,even at that, its difficult. I would definitely recommend using a color on the frames that you can see!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beaded Silver Frame - 4x6 Photo 3.00 stars (1)

Gold Cross Glitter Candle
By Ali

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-15

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
The customer service department was very helpful, and we received our products before the quoted delivery date.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Gold Cross Glitter Candle 1.00 stars (1)

Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Drink Mix
By Tracy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Drink Mix 4.00 stars (1)

Lighthouse Place Card Holder (Set of 12)
By JOANNE K

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lighthouse Place Card Holder (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Pocket Mirror
By joyce r

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Pocket Mirror 4.00 stars (2)

Sparkling Entwined Vines Flower Basket - White or Ivory
By Diane J

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was a great experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Entwined Vines Flower Basket - White or Ivory 5.00 stars (2)

Square White Hearts Place Card Frame
By craig t

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square White Hearts Place Card Frame 4.00 stars (1)

'Love is Brewing' Teapot Tape Measure Keychain
By Carolyn

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love is Brewing' Teapot Tape Measure Keychain 5.00 stars (1)

Photo Album with Wood Cover and Embossed Butterfly Design
By Anquinette

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Photo Album with Wood Cover and Embossed Butterfly Design 5.00 stars (2)

Silver resin castle design candle lamp
By Cathy W

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will recommend you to all!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver resin castle design candle lamp 4.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout