Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 322 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Trendy Pink Purse Candle Favors
By winnethka v

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trendy Pink Purse Candle Favors
(1)

Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder
By John J

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder
(10)

Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle
By Marvin

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle
(3)

Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses
(4)

Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4)
By Shih-Ju Y

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4)
(3)

'Buttercream Dreams' Candle Cake Favor (Set of 4)
By debra t

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating
I changed my order and was nervous that all wouldn't go well but everything went off without a hitch!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Buttercream Dreams' Candle Cake Favor (Set of 4)
(1)

By Tisha F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating
My favors arrvied in half the time I was told they would. I was pleasantly surprised. Although shipping is a bit expensive
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame
(4)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By Sandy C

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating
Tealights are pretty but break too easy! Delievery was late, very frustrating! 22 out of my 110 were broken!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
(15)

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flutes (Trumpet Shape)
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Champagne Flutes (Trumpet Shape)
(5)

By Mia T

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
I will not shop this site or recommend to anyone else.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Save the Date Wedding Cake Magnet (Set of 12)
(3)

By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Photo Frame w/ Toasting Glass
(1)

Heart Framed Irish Trinity Knot Cake Topper
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Framed Irish Trinity Knot Cake Topper
(2)

Life Is Good-Flip Flops Drink Mix
By Annemarie

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Flip Flops Drink Mix
(2)

Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs)
By John

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs)
(8)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Costumer service was outstanding, they tried to make everything right.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
(15)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
By Karen L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
(2)

By Aurel

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Scoop of Love Heart-Shaped Coffee Scoop
(1)

By Jerri M

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating
I had accidently hit the wrong button on my internet order which didn't afford me the sales price offered. I e-mailed the company immediatly and they corrected the price to the sale price. I can't get better service in a store that I shop in here locally. Thank you again!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder
(1)

Groom Tuxedo Keychain
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Great prices and fast delivery!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Groom Tuxedo Keychain
(1)

By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating
I like the setup of the online store for searching through products. Great pictures make it easier to make a decision :-)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Formal Affair Photo Album Favors
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials