Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 331 of 354

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Natasha

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

Chrome Candy Scoop
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Product was received quickly in good condition. Great online service and I will recommend this site to others.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Candy Scoop
(2)

Love is Brewing-Lavender Coffee Pack
By Danielle W

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love is Brewing-Lavender Coffee Pack
(1)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder
By Marci

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
We had a wonderful experience with this purchase/store.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder
(9)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
By Anne G

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
I needed inexpensive gifts for 35 male guests fast and Wedding Favors Unlimited came through.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
(2)

Ceramic Mug with Pewter Emblem
By Melissa H

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ceramic Mug with Pewter Emblem
(3)

Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set
By rose

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating
service was great and product came in undamaged.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set
(3)

Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder
By Patti T

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-05

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder
(4)

Silver Frame w/ Cross
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-03

Customer Service Rating
These are a great gift for your guests and very inexspensive. If looking for something in large quantities at a good price these are excellent. I have purchased them for two events I have had.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross
(7)

Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor
(6)

Photo Coaster & Bottle Stopper Set
By Cheryle M

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Delivery was super fast! Order was very easy.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Photo Coaster & Bottle Stopper Set
(1)

Present-Style 'Something Blue' Candles (Set of 4)
By Helen

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Present-Style 'Something Blue' Candles (Set of 4)
(2)

Heart-Shaped Blue Favor Box
By Laure

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Blue Favor Box
(1)

Personalized Guest Book Platter & Easel
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Guest Book Platter & Easel
(3)

Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set
By Alice W

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating
The packaging was perfect. The delivery was fast. I would use this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set
(3)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
By Beverly

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
(4)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper
By john

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Order through this site was extremely easy and we received the favors two days after we place the order.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper
(7)

Eurowire Illusion Colored Jewelry Set
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Everything was good about my order except shipping costs were pretty high for 4 small boxes of jewelry.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eurowire Illusion Colored Jewelry Set
(3)

Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame
By Mandie

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame
(4)

Elegant Bronze Gold Ring Bearer Pillow
By Robin

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Shipping costs were a little high
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Bronze Gold Ring Bearer Pillow
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials