Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 331 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers
By Argyro R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience is excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers
(12)

Angel Place Card & Tealight Holder
By Francesca

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Angel Place Card & Tealight Holder
(2)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Quaynaya B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating
I had a good experience. The price was resonable, and the product was shipped fast. Appearance looks great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
(19)

Flowing Chiffon & Crystal Wedding Set (White or Ivory)
By Edward

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flowing Chiffon & Crystal Wedding Set (White or Ivory)
(4)

Blended With Love-Pastel Polka Dots Drink Mix
By Evelyn B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love-Pastel Polka Dots Drink Mix
(2)

Crystal Angel Favors
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors
(5)

Bridal Tapestry Cake Serving Set
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bridal Tapestry Cake Serving Set
(1)

Personalized Memorial Rose Candle with Optional Bud Vase
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
I had no problems at all. Everyone went smoothly!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Memorial Rose Candle with Optional Bud Vase
(1)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By Flora

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
I am pleased with the product as well as the packing. I will definitely order from you again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor
(14)

Seashell Mint Tins
By Paulette

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Mint Tins
(2)

Falling In Love - Cascading Snowflakes Cocoa Pack
By Pam P

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Snowflakes Cocoa Pack
(2)

Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set
By Vee

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Great Great Great
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set
(12)

Modern Bride and Groom Place Card Holders
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
The customer service department was very helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Modern Bride and Groom Place Card Holders
(1)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope
By SJ

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
I thought the tea bags wouldn't get here on time, but I e-mailed customer service late at night and the next morning there was a response that I would have them in time by the promised delivery date.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope
(8)

Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch
By Joanne G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Exceptional service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch
(4)

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
(6)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons
By Shane

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons
(16)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Shipping was excellent and prompt. Website was easy to shop and place order. Glass contained small bubbles and the edges were rough or not straight in places. OK product for price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
(30)

Porcelain Rose & Pearl Flower Girl Jewelry Set
By Loni G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
It looked like you had some very good products.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Rose & Pearl Flower Girl Jewelry Set
(1)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
By carlos r

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
(7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout