Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 336 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Peggy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
(4)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By Erin J

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
(15)

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
(6)

By Elaine L

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Candle on Porcelain Pedestal with Personalized
(4)

Sailboat Bottle Stopper
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sailboat Bottle Stopper
(2)

Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins
By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins
(8)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
(17)

By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder
(11)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By ALICIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor
(14)

Filled Personalized 'Mint To Be Together' Sunflower Mint Tin
By Amanda P

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Personalized 'Mint To Be Together' Sunflower Mint Tin
(2)

Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins
By Frantz

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins
(6)

By Catherine

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-20

Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Glass Candle Holder with Dangling Shells
(1)

By Ann A

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Daisy Silhouette Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
(3)

By Giselda

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Mis Quince Anos' Dress Candle Favor (set of 4)
(2)

Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross
(3)

By Alicia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch
(4)

By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Asian Themed Love Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
(1)

Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One
(6)

Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
By Melissa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
(2)

By Alice W.

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Thank you so much for sending the coasters so fast. I was really surprised when they came today. They are beautiful. They came so well packed, and perfectly done with the thank you note. I can't thank you enough. I think my guest will love them.
Product: Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials